Okanogan Conservation District

1251 South 2nd Ave., Room 102

Okanogan, WA 98840

509-422-0855

For general inquiries: jess@okanogancd.org

For public records requests: craig@okanogancd.org

Our Team

RicardoA.jpg

Ricardo Angel

Natural Resource Technician

509-422-0855 x 101

ricardo@okanogancd.org

BeckyD.jpg

Becky Drenner

Finance Director

509-422-0855 x 107

becky@okanogancd.org

KimK.JPG

Kim Kogler

Education Specialist

509-422-0855 x 117

kimberly@okanogancd.org

AmyM.JPG

Amy Martin

Conservation Director

509-422-0855 x 108

amy@okanogancd.org

Jess McDaniel

Administrative Assistant

509-422-0855 x 102

jess@okanogancd.org

CraigN_edited.jpg

Craig Nelson

Executive Director

509-422-0855 x 110

craig@okanogancd.org

MindyW.JPG

Mindy Untalan

Conservation Planner - Program Lead

509-422-0855 x 109

mindy@okanogancd.org

Aaron_wold_Pic.jpg

Aaron Wold

Range Manager

509-422-0855 x 111

aaron@okanogancd.org

RicardoA.jpg

Ricardo Angel

Natural Resource Technician

509-422-0855 x 101

ricardo@okanogancd.org

BeckyD.jpg

Becky Drenner

Finance Director

509-422-0855 x 107

becky@okanogancd.org

KimK.JPG

Kim Kogler

Education Specialist

509-422-0855 x 117

kimberly@okanogancd.org

AmyM.JPG

Amy Martin

Conservation Director

509-422-0855 x 108

amy@okanogancd.org

Jess McDaniel

Administrative Assistant

509-422-0855 x 102

jess@okanogancd.org

CraigN_edited.jpg

Craig Nelson

Executive Director

509-422-0855 x 110

craig@okanogancd.org

MindyW.JPG

Mindy Untalan

Conservation Planner - Program Lead

509-422-0855 x 109

mindy@okanogancd.org